Intelligent Robot Learning Laboratory (IRL Lab) Graduate Students

PhD Students

Chris Cain
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailewhscainc@yahoo.com
Office: Dana Hall 2

Gabriel V. de la Cruz Jr.
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailgabriel.delacruz@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2
Websiteeecs.wsu.edu/~gdelacru/

YunShu Du
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailyunshu.du@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2
Websiteeecs.wsu.edu/~ydu1/

Behzad Ghazanfari
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailbeghazanfari@gmail.com
Office: Dana Hall 2

Shivam Goel
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailshivam.goel@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2

Yang Hu
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailyang.hu@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2

Bei Peng
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailbei.peng@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2
Websiteeecs.wsu.edu/~bpeng/

Zhaodong Wang
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailzhaodong.wang@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2

Su Zhang
PhD Student, Computer Science

Emailsu.zhang2@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 2

MS Students

James M. Irwin
MS Student, Computer Science

Emailjames.irwin@wsu.edu
Office: Dana Hall 3